The Gimpy Colon*

*No, it's not another trendy bar.

The Fatty Liver…

on February 17, 2012

I got my CT scan results today… here they are… basically, they don’t know what is causing the pain. My kidneys are and have always been pretty goofed up, but that’s usually what everyone gets excited about. I’m not dying or anything, which I already knew. The scan also sang the praises of my fatty liver, not enough to change the name of the blog, but enough. So next week I start weekly trips up to the health campus to try and diffuse the fatty liver situation through diet and exercise… these are the adventures of the gimpy colon…

Soldier on people!!!

One response to “The Fatty Liver…

Leave a Reply

